2021 AGM Meeting Minutes and New PJ 2022 Executive

We just completed the 2021 Paddle Junkies AGM and have elected a new executive board for the 2022 season. Please join in thanking the outgoing executive and welcoming our new incoming board.

  • President –  Shane Weatherill
  • Vice President – Madison Nesom
  • Treasurer – Ehren Wilson
  • Secretary – Morgan Nesom
  • Director of Events/Volunteers –  Krista Hughes
  • Director of Safety – Freeman Wasdal
  • Director of Trip Leaders – David Bullas
  • Member at Large – Reta Boychuk

You can view the meeting minutes below

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.