2020 Paddle Junkies Executive

A message from our President: Thank you to everyone that came out to the Paddle Junkies AGM and sharing your thoughts on 2019. I would like to extend a big thank you to our outgoing 2019 Executive who helped Paddle Junkies have an amazing season.

I would like to extend a warm welcome to the newly elected 2020 Executive. I look forward to working with all of you, on and off the water, to continue to support the whitewater kayaking community in the Calgary area.

PresidentEhren Wilson
Vice PresidentCaylie Miles
SecretaryKaren Walker
TreasurerBrett Miles
Director of Events/VolunteersAmanda Gibson
Director of SafetyDiver Relph
Director of Trip LeadersDon Crowe
Member at LargeKarla Handy
Member at LargeAdam Maciejasz
Member at LargeKrista Hughes
Member at LargeDave Isaak
Member at LargeShane Weatherill
Member at LargeMartin Plojhar

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.